[Airship-discuss] Airship TC Election Results

MCEUEN, MATT MM9745 at att.com
Tue Jul 9 19:32:26 UTC 2019

Airship community,

Our initial Technical Committee election has concluded.  Our initial TC has been elected for a one-year term, and effective immediately consists of:
Ryan van Wyk
James Gu
Jan-Erik Mangs
Alexander Hughes
Alexey Odinokov

It was a close race.  Thank You to both the nominees and to the electorate for your participation; it's a milestone and point of maturity for the Airship community!

Details can be found here[1], and the results will soon be published here [2].

Matt McEuen

[1]: https://civs.cs.cornell.edu/cgi-bin/results.pl?id=E_8c97e01284ff9301
[2]: https://airship-election.readthedocs.io

More information about the Airship-discuss mailing list