[Airship-discuss] Airship 2019 Technical Committee Nominations are Closed

MCEUEN, MATT MM9745 at att.com
Wed Jun 26 14:35:42 UTC 2019

Airship community,

Nominations for the Airship Technical Committee are now closed, and the following individuals have nominated:

* Alexander Hughes
* Alexey Odinokov
* Jaesuk Ahn
* James Gu
* Jan-Erik Mangs
* Ryan van Wyk

Their candidacy submissions can be found here [1].

The election will run from July 2, 2019 19:00 UTC through July 9, 2019 19:00 UTC.  Instructions for voting will be forthcoming and will be sent to the electorate via their email addresses in gerrit.

Good luck to our nominees!
Matt McEuen

[1]: https://opendev.org/airship/election/src/branch/master/doc/source/index.rst#2019-tc-candidates

More information about the Airship-discuss mailing list